MY 3 FAVORITE INDOOR PLANTS

Bringing the outdoors into my home is something that I truly believe breathes life into my space. Here are three of my favorite indoor plants…

Succulents…

succulents

I love everything about succulents. The variations of color and textures. They are also very hard to kill. You can plant these in anything…

Fresh herbs…

fresh herbs

Fresh herbs not only look great when you plant them in little pots, but they also taste great in any of your recipes! YUM! Cilantro is my favorite…

Golden Pothos…

407336204

The Golden Pothos is a plant that will never die! I love the Golden Pothos for its beautiful long green vines with marbled leaves. Golden Pothos are also known from improving air quality!

Enjoy!

Xo,

Jessica Calkins

Leave a Reply

