One More Day!

55073bd0914f34fc9054df33edaeb290

One more day till I can finally go home and do absolutely nothing. Fall Break is finally here and I am more than excited to go home to my wonderful family, and finally get the relaxation I have needed since the beginning of my final year of college.

If I want to sleep all day..I will do it.

If I want to go shopping..I will do it!

Spend time with my family! Ill do it.

Fall Break comes at the most perfect time. It is right after midterms, when studying becomes your life, and you can finally drop your pencils and your books and give it a rest for a while. It is the perfect time to re charge your batteries for the remainder of the semester.

I am bringing a friend of mine home with me for break so she can see what good ole Maryland has to offer. I will take her into DC, Georgetown, and Baltimore and hope to show her a good time. For any of you who live in the area, I would love to hear some ideas on where to take her!

I am not much of a tour guide so the more help the better! Hope you all enjoy your fall breaks!

Leave a Reply

